LET THERE BE PEACE ON EARTH

I struggled with a minor disturbance recently, struggled to keep the sun shining and the clouds at bay. I was aggrieved at the irritant, and in need of a sympathetic audience, took my angst to God. In a whitesilver flash, He cut through, and gave me this hymn:

nature%20dawn%20flowers%20butterfly%20silhouette%202560x1920%20wallpaper_www.wall321.com_42[1]

LET THERE BE PEACE ON EARTH

 

Let there be peace on earth

And let it begin with me.

prayer2[1]

Let there be peace on earth

The peace that was meant to be.

digital-art-17[1]

With God as our Father

Brothers all are we.

barboni-parrucchieri-Angels[1]

Let me walk with my brother

In perfect harmony.

3 indonesia[1]

Let peace begin with me

Let this be the moment now.

Image of praying hands

With every step I take

Let this be my solemn vow.

candles_twilight_cathedral_church_stuff_ultra_3840x2160_hd-wallpaper-237032[1]

To take each moment

And live each moment

women%20children%20people%20monochrome%20old%20people%201680x1050%20wallpaper_www.wall321.com_65[1]

With peace eternally.

Let there be peace on earth,

And let it begin with me.

lantern_lighting_resources_creative_brick_ultra_3840x2160_hd-wallpaper-1601491[1]

Leave a Reply

